Training provision terms
After receiving the participation in the training confirmation and payment for the training, the request status will be changed to "Paid". The user receives an email of payment confirmation and training participation conditions. If the payment is not confirmed, the user is shown a corresponding message and instructions for further actions.
After the training completion, the request status changes to:
- "Completed" if the user was at the training. The certification of completion is issued.
- "Not completed" if the user was not at the training. The certification of completion is not issued.